• Board Strategic Priorities
  • SCHOOL BOARD REGULAR MEETINGS

    2017-18 SCHOOL BOARD CALENDAR REGULAR MEETINGS

    NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Board of Education, Glen Ellyn School District 41, DuPage County, Illinois has established the following dates and times for their regular meetings for the 2017-2018 school year. All meetings will be held at the District 41 CSO, in the Board Room, 793 N. Main Street, Glen Ellyn Illinois unless otherwise noted.

    NO JULY MEETING

    Monday, August 07, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, August 21, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    HADLEY

    Tuesday, September 05, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, September 18, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, October 02, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, November 06, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, November 20, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, December 04, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, December 18, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, January 08, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, January 22, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, February 05, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, March 05, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, March 19, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, April 09, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, April 23, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, May 07, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, May 21, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, June 04, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO

    Monday, June 18, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    CSO