• Staff Directory


    Linda Schweikhofer
    - Principal --- Email
    Chuck Brewster - Assistant Principal --- Email
    Amy Sabalaskey - Administrative Assistant --- Email
    Farheen Sharif - School Secretary --- Email

    PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a representative of District 41, employee or board member, constitutes a public record that may be released under the Freedom of Information Act. 

    SORT THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW BY CLICKING THE COLUMN HEADINGS
    Contact Last NameFirst Name Grade Position Website
     mbauer@d41.org Bauer Michele Multigrade Math  Specialist/Coach almath.weebly.com
     abishop@d41.org Bishop Amy 3rd Grade  STEAM Teacher 
    abohn@d41.org  Bohn Amy Multigrade Special Ed -  Teacher 
    kbrennan@d41.org  Brennan Kathleen 4th Grade  Literacy Teacher 
    lbuchholz@d41.org  Buchholz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher 
     bbyrne@d41.org Byrne Beth Multigrade Foreign  Language 
    nconnolly@d41.org  Connolly Nancy Multigrade Nurse 
    lcomerford@d41.org  Comerford Lucy Multigrade Foreign  Language 
    cczuma@d41.org
     Czuma Christina  2nd  Grade 
    Teacher  
     pdeegan@d41.org Deegan Pat Multigrade Paraprofessional 
     pdentinger@d41.org Dentinger Patty 1st Grade Teacher 
     ddouglas@d41.org Douglas Donna Multigrade PRIS 
    keverett@d41.org  Everett Kathleen 5th Grade  STEAM Teacher 
     dfarral@d41.org Farral Dawn Multigrade Gifted Specialist 
    dfeaster@d41.org  Feaster Donna Multigrade Nurse 
     rfeuerborn@d41.org Feuerborn Feuerborn Multigrade Music -  Orchestra d41orchestra.org
    efiene@d41.org  Fiene Erin 1st Grade Teacher 
     jgillette@d41.org Gillette Jennifer 5th Grade  Literacy Teacher 
    sgrever@d41.org  Grever Sheryl Multigrade Library - Media  Aide 
     rignacio@d41.org Ignacio Ryan 3rd Grade  STEAM Teacher 
     pjasso@d41.org Jasso Patricia  Custodian -  Night 
      kjelinek@d41.org Jelinek Katelin Multigrade Resource 
     jkissane@d41.org Kissane Jennifer Multigrade PRIS - Math  Intervention 
     eklingberg@d41.org Klingberg Ed 4th Grade  STEAM Teacher 
     ckotarba@d41.org Kotarba Christine 1st Grade Teacher 
     kkummer@d41.org Kummer Kathy Multigrade ENL 
     cllanes@d41.org Llanes Carola Multigrade ELL/ENL 
     amacatangay@d41.org Macatangay April Multigrade Art Teacher 
     nmarcheschi@d41.org Marcheschi Nicole Multigrade Special Ed -  Teacher 
    kmason@d41.org  Mason Kim 4th Grade  Literacy Teacher 
     tmatthews@d41.org Matthews Trisha 3rd Grade  Literacy Teacher
    dmcgavock@d41.org  McGavock Debbie Multigrade Tech Support 
     amendell@d41.org Mendell Autumn 3rd Grade  Literacy Teacher 
    dmenendez@d41.org  Menendez Dana Multigrade PE Teacher abelincolnpe.weebly.com
     kmoney@d41.org Money Kirsten Multigrade Psychologist 
    knorton@d41.org  Norton Kerry Multigrade PE Teacher abelincolnpe.weebly.com
      dowen@d41.org Owen   Dawn  Multigrade Social Worker 
     wpassini@d41.org Passini Wendee Multigrade Music - Teacher mrspassinismusicblog.blogspot.com
      mpeter@d41.org Peter Margaret K Teacher 
     jpfister@d41.org Pfister Janice Multigrade Literacy    Specialist 
     bpindar@d41.org Pindar Brian 5th Grade  STEAM Teacher 
     nprendergast@d41.org Prendergast Noreen 2nd Grade Teacher 
     nroth@d41.org Roth Nick 4th Grade  STEAM Teacher 
     psandoz@d41.org Sandoz Penny 2nd Grade Teacher 
     pscrima@d41.org  Scrima Peter K Teacher 
     clepicka@d41.org Slepicka Chris  Custodian -Head 
     aspayth@d41.org Spayth Amy  2nd  Grade Teacher 
     lswatek@d41.org Swatek Laurie 2nd  Grade Teacher 
    kvail@d41.org Vail Kelley 5th Grade  Literacy Teacher 
    jvasile@d41.org
     Vasile  Jennifer  K  Teacher
     jwaszak@d41.org Waszak Jill Multigrade Speech  Pathologist 
    jweiland@d41.org Weiland Janet  Multigrade  Music - Teacher,  Band d41beginningband.weebly.com
    cwhite@d41.org  White Cecilia Multigrade Library - Media  Specialist 
    ayarborough@d41.org Yarborough Tony   Custodian - Night  
    azagorconi@d41.org Zagorconi Artur   Custodian - Night  

     
Last Modified on June 23, 2017