• Board Strategic Priorities
  • School Board Members


    School Board

    NOTE:
    All emails sent to Board members are reviewed by the Board Recording Secretary and may be forwarded to the Superintendent as appropriate.



    Stephanie Clark

    President
    -term ends April 2019
    sclark@d41.org
    Stephanie Clark

    Kurt Buchholz

    Vice-President
    -term ends April 2019
    kbuchholz@d41.org
    Kurt Buchholz

    Jason Loebach

    Secretary
    -term ends April 2021
    jloebach@d41.org
    Jason Loebach

    Robert Bruno

    Member
    -term ends April 2021
    rbruno@d41.org
    Robert Bruno

    Bruce Currie

    Member
    -term ends April 2021
    bcurrie@d41.org
    Bruce Currie

    Linda D'Ambrosio​

    Member
    -term ends April 2021
    ldambrosio​@d41.org
    Linda D'Ambrosio​

    Erica Nelson

    -term ends April 2019
    enelson@d41.org
    Erica Nelson