• Student Services: Staff Directory


    The Department of Student Services is committed to building strong relationships with families so that children in Glen Ellyn School District 41 have a successful educational experience. We feel on-going communication is essential. Below is a staff directory for each person in the Department of Student Services:
    CSO Staff
    Director of Student Services
    Laurel O'Brien
    630.534.7234, lobrien@d41.org

    Student Services Administrative Assistant
    Sandra Hanson
    630.534.7232, shanson@d41.org 

    School-Based Student Services Staff
    (staff e-mail = initial of first name, last name @ d41.org)
    (phone numbers = 630.534-#)

    Churchill Student Services Staff
    Assistant Principal, Chuck Brewster
    630.534.7237, cbrewster@d41.org
     > Churchill staff staff directory

    Forest Glen Student Services Staff
    Assistant Principal: Sarah Taitel 
    630.534.7214, staitel@d41.org
     > Forest Glen staff directory


    Ben Franklin Student Services Staff
    Assistant Principal, Jamie Mahan-Linder 
    630.534.7412, jlinder@d41.org
     > Ben Franklin staff directory 


    Lincoln Student Services Staff
    Assistant Principal, Brian Schremp
    630.534.7570, bschremp@d41.org
     > Linclon staff directory


    Hadley Student Services Staff
    Assistant Principal: Robert Guzzetti
    630.534.7547; rguzzetti@d41.org
    Assistant Principal: Amanda Connell
    630.534.7493;  aconnell@d41.org
     > Hadley staff directory 


    Student Services Staff
    Special Education Coordinator – Betsy Buckley #7400
    Early Childhood Coordinator - Mayra Rojas #7466

    C.A.S.E./Itinerant Student Services Staff
    Adaptive Physical Education 
    Linda Cotter, Lincoln and Churchill
    Tara McCarthy, Lincoln and Forest Glen
    Kelly Miotti, Lincoln, Franklin, Forest Glen, and Hadley
    Vicki Politzer, Franklin
    Karen Puckett, Franklin and Churchill
    Behavior Specialist - Jenna Losch #7664
    AT Specialist - Kim Kearney, Sheri Maupin, and Tracy Kunce
    Vision Itinerant - Sam Beck 
    Hearing Itinerant - Alexandra Giosta, Laura Bauer